Inspire Learning Partnership

Academy Council

Chair of the Academy Council: Lisa Hayes (Pupil Premium/Sports Premium)

Community Councillor: Jim Henderson (SEND)

Support Staff Councillor: Karen Ralston (Health and Safety)

Parent Councillor: Toni Martin (Safeguarding)

Parent Councillor: Corinne Sears (Health and Safety)


Clerk:  Louise Newman


If you wish to contact any member of the Academy Council please email  or call 02380 463737.

Academy Councillors Attendance 2018/19 - Under Construction 


Academy Councillors Business Interests 2019/20 - Under Construction